Sunday, December 6, 2009

The Voices Of Walter Schuman - The Voices Of Christmas - Repost

I just got a request for this record this afternoon and so I thought I'd repost it. Here is the link to last year's entry. The link has been de-activated so I'll repost an active link here for the next few weeks. So this is for you Gabrielle.

Walter Schumann - Voices Of Christmas
Walter Schumann - Voices Of Christmas

01 Sleigh Ride.m4a
02 God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen.m4a
03 The Christmas Song.m4a
04 Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer.m4a
05 What Child Is This_.m4a
06 Rise Up Shepherd And Foller.m4a
07 The First Snowfall.m4a
08 Fum, Fum, Fum.m4a
09 Christmas Tree.m4a
10 Christmas In Killarney.m4a
11 The First Noel.m4a
12 Frosty The Snow Man.m4a
13 Hark! The Herald Angels Sing.m4a
14 Parade Of The Wooden Soldiers.m4a
15 Lully, Lully, Lu.m4a
16 Christmas Gift.m4a
17 C-H-R-I-S-T-M-A-S.m4a
18 Go Tell It On The Mountain.m4a


Ron said...

THANK YOU !! For This !!

Spencer said...

My pleasure.

Badgercat said...

Spencer, is the link dead again? I hope not... :)

Spencer said...

I'm so sorry the link is dead again. I got a letter from blogger about some possible copyright issues again on another post and so I pre-emptively deactivated a bunch of others before they got taken down. you can always e-mail me and I'll hook you up.

Badgercat said...

Thanks Spencer. You've got mail. :)

Anonymous said...

This album was issued one time on CD digital format for some odd reason it was never reissued after that I am sorry to say it been years since it been out of print. I know iTunes has the mp3 of this Christmas album for sale but it's only available thru their UK and Canadian stores only The CD goes for a lot of money on Amazon. I don't understand the whole copyright issues it an old album it should be listed under public domain.