Wednesday, September 17, 2008

Drunken Mishap - S/T 7" - 1996

Here's an okay sk8 thrash record I picked up recently. It's fast. It's loud. It's decent. Not much else to say. Either you like it or you don't. It's just one of those things.


01 Sk8 Life.m4a
02 T.V. Conspiracy.m4a
03 U.D.F..m4a
04 Don't Tread On Me.m4a
05 I Don't Give A Fuck!.m4a
06 Serenade Of The Drunk Punk.m4a

No comments: